All systems are operational

Past Incidents

Sunday 14th March 2021

Maintenance - Daylight Saving Time Switch, scheduled 1 month ago

Wagering will be suspended for 1 hour during the maintenance.

Date: Sunday March 14, 2021

Start time: 1:50 AM PST

Duration: 90 Minutes

Wednesday 24th February 2021

No incidents reported

Tuesday 23rd February 2021

Wagering Suspension Maintenance

Wagering will be suspended for 1.5 hour (Member site & API) due to a scheduled upgrade of our services.

Date: Tuesday February 23, 2021

Start time: 10:00 PM Pacific Time

Duration: 1.5 hour

Monday 22nd February 2021

No incidents reported

Sunday 21st February 2021

No incidents reported

Saturday 20th February 2021

No incidents reported

Friday 19th February 2021

No incidents reported

Thursday 18th February 2021

No incidents reported